Meet our Board

Madison Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2017/18

President

Jim Pride
Good Samaritan Hospice of Madison
540 Hughes Road, Suite 12
Madison, AL 35758
prideinbama@aol.com
(256) 710-0810

Vice President
Janet Brown
Belk – Bridge Street Town Centre

445 The Bridge Street NW, Huntsville, AL 35806
Janet_Brown@belk.com
(255) 722-2400 x 201

Secretary
David Barrett
Barrett Insurance Associates
126 Cheekwood Drive
Madison, AL  35758
david@barrettinsuranceassoc.com
(256) 858-1595

Treasurer
Daniel Kasambira
Hogan Family YMCA
130 Park Square Lane
Madison, AL  35758
daniel.kasambira@ymcahuntsville.org
(256) 705-9622

Directors-at-Large
Jan Bias
Redstone Federal Credit Union
220 Wynne Drive
Huntsville, AL 35893
jbias@redfcu.org
(256) 722-3434

Shari Burnum
Investor’s Resource/Raymond James Fin.
100 Essex Ct Suite C, Madison, AL 35758
shari.burnum@raymondjames.com
(256) 772-4646

Nancy Dollar
First Commercial/Synovus Bank
301 Washington St NW, Huntsville, AL 35801
NancyDollar@fcb-hsv.com
(256) 551-3396
9256) 468-9795 (cell)

Clifton Miller
Legend Realty

11 Hughes Road, Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758
cmiller401@yahoo.com
(256) 337-1001 (cell)

Carmelita Palmer
iHeart Media
26869 People’s Road
Madison, AL  35756
carmelitapalmer@iheartmedia.com
(256) 309-2410
(256) 318-3510 (cell) 

Phillip Ray
Polaris Industries, Inc.
7049 Greenbrier Pkwy N.W.
Madison, AL  35756
phillip.ray@polaris.com
(256) 822-3125

Cindy Sensenberger
Main Street Cafe
101 Main Street
Madison, AL 35758
cindysen@yahoo.com
(256) 461-8096

Amanda Weaver
ServisFirst Bank
401 Meridian St. Ste 100
Huntsville, AL 35801
aweaver@servisfirstbank.com
(256) 772-7824
(256) 701-7755 (cell)

Mary Lynne Wright
Madison Hospital
8375 Hwy.72 West
Madison, AL 35758
Mary.lynne.wright@hhsys.org
(256) 265-2012
(256) 683-1201 (cell)

Liaison to the City of Madison
Maura Wroblewski
maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov
(256) 337-2408

Madison Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2017/18

President

Jim Pride
Good Samaritan Hospice of Madison
540 Hughes Road, Suite 12
Madison, AL 35758
prideinbama@aol.com
(256) 710-0810

Vice President
Janet Brown
Belk – Bridge Street Town Centre

445 The Bridge Street NW, Huntsville, AL 35806
Janet_Brown@belk.com
(255) 722-2400 x 201

Secretary
David Barrett
Barrett Insurance Associates
126 Cheekwood Drive
Madison, AL  35758
david@barrettinsuranceassoc.com
(256) 858-1595

Treasurer
Daniel Kasambira
Hogan Family YMCA
130 Park Square Lane
Madison, AL  35758
daniel.kasambira@ymcahuntsville.org
(256) 705-9622

Directors-at-Large
Jan Bias
Redstone Federal Credit Union
220 Wynne Drive
Huntsville, AL 35893
jbias@redfcu.org
(256) 722-3434

Shari Burnum
Investor’s Resource/Raymond James Fin.
100 Essex Ct Suite C, Madison, AL 35758
shari.burnum@raymondjames.com
(256) 772-4646

Nancy Dollar
First Commercial/Synovus Bank
301 Washington St NW, Huntsville, AL 35801
NancyDollar@fcb-hsv.com
(256) 551-3396
9256) 468-9795 (cell)

Clifton Miller
Legend Realty

11 Hughes Road, Suite 202
Madison, AL 35758
cmiller401@yahoo.com
(256) 337-1001 (cell)

Carmelita Palmer
iHeart Media
26869 People’s Road
Madison, AL  35756
carmelitapalmer@iheartmedia.com
(256) 309-2410
(256) 318-3510 (cell) 

Phillip Ray
Polaris Industries, Inc.
7049 Greenbrier Pkwy N.W.
Madison, AL  35756
phillip.ray@polaris.com
(256) 822-3125

Cindy Sensenberger
Main Street Cafe
101 Main Street
Madison, AL 35758
cindysen@yahoo.com
(256) 461-8096

Amanda Weaver
ServisFirst Bank
401 Meridian St. Ste 100
Huntsville, AL 35801
aweaver@servisfirstbank.com
(256) 772-7824
(256) 701-7755 (cell)

Mary Lynne Wright
Madison Hospital
8375 Hwy.72 West
Madison, AL 35758
Mary.lynne.wright@hhsys.org
(256) 265-2012
(256) 683-1201 (cell)

Liaison to the City of Madison
Maura Wroblewski
maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov
(256) 337-2408