Meet our Board

 

Madison Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors 2017/18

President

Jim Pride
Good Samaritan Hospice of Madison
540 Hughes Road, Suite 12
Madison, AL 35758
prideinbama@aol.com
(256) 710-0810

Vice President
Janet Brown
Belk – Bridge Street Town Centre

445 The Bridge Street NW, Huntsville, AL 35806
Janet_Brown@belk.com
(255) 722-2400 x 201

Secretary
David Barrett
Barrett Insurance Associates
126 Cheekwood Drive
Madison, AL  35758
david@barrettinsuranceassoc.com
(256) 325-7775

Treasurer
Daniel Kasambira
Hogan Family YMCA
130 Park Square Lane
Madison, AL  35758
daniel.kasambira@ymcahuntsville.org
(256) 705-9622

Directors-at-Large
Jan Bias
Redstone Federal Credit Union
220 Wynne Drive
Huntsville, AL 35893
jbias@redfcu.org
(256) 722-3434

Shari Burnum
Investor’s Resource/Raymond James Fin.
100 Essex Ct Suite C, Madison, AL 35758
shari.burnum@raymondjames.com
(256) 772-4646

Nancy Dollar
First Commercial Bank
301 Washington St NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
NancyDollar@fcb-hsv.com
(256) 551-3396

Clifton Miller
Rise Real Estate
230 Hughes Road, Suite C
Madison, AL 35758
cmiller401@yahoo.com
(256) 337-1001

Carmelita Palmer
iHeartMedia
26869 People’s Road
Madison, AL 35756
carmelitapalmer@iheartmedia.com
(256) 309-2410

Cindy Sensenberger
Main Street Cafe
101 Main Street
Madison, AL  35758
cindysen@yahoo.com
(256) 461-8096

Amanda Weaver
ServisFirst Bank
401 Meridian St. Ste. 100
Huntsville, AL  35801
aweaver@servisfirstbank.com
(256) 722-7824

Phillip Ray
Polaris Industries, Inc.
7049 Greenbrier Pkwy N.W.
Madison, AL 35756
phillip.ray@polaris.com
(256) 822-3125

Mary Lynne Wright ~ Past President
Madison Hospital
8375 Hwy. 72 West
Madison, AL  35758
mary.lynne.wright@hhsys.org
(256) 265-5010

Maura Wroblewski
City Council
maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov
(256) 337-2408

President

Jim Pride
Good Samaritan Hospice of Madison
540 Hughes Road, Suite 12
Madison, AL 35758
prideinbama@aol.com
(256) 710-0810

Vice President
Janet Brown
Belk – Bridge Street Town Centre

445 The Bridge Street NW, Huntsville, AL 35806
Janet_Brown@belk.com
(255) 722-2400 x 201

Secretary
David Barrett
Barrett Insurance Associates
126 Cheekwood Drive
Madison, AL  35758
david@barrettinsuranceassoc.com
(256) 325-7775

Treasurer
Daniel Kasambira
Hogan Family YMCA
130 Park Square Lane
Madison, AL  35758
daniel.kasambira@ymcahuntsville.org
(256) 705-9622

Directors-at-Large
Jan Bias
Redstone Federal Credit Union
220 Wynne Drive
Huntsville, AL 35893
jbias@redfcu.org
(256) 722-3434

Shari Burnum
Investor’s Resource/Raymond James Fin.
100 Essex Ct Suite C, Madison, AL 35758
shari.burnum@raymondjames.com
(256) 772-4646

Nancy Dollar
First Commercial Bank
301 Washington St NW
Huntsville, AL 35801
NancyDollar@fcb-hsv.com
(256) 551-3396

Clifton Miller
Rise Real Estate
230 Hughes Road, Suite C
Madison, AL 35758
cmiller401@yahoo.com
(256) 337-1001

Carmelita Palmer
iHeartMedia
26869 People’s Road
Madison, AL 35756
carmelitapalmer@iheartmedia.com
(256) 309-2410

Cindy Sensenberger
Main Street Cafe
101 Main Street
Madison, AL  35758
cindysen@yahoo.com
(256) 461-8096

Amanda Weaver
ServisFirst Bank
401 Meridian St. Ste. 100
Huntsville, AL  35801
aweaver@servisfirstbank.com
(256) 722-7824

Phillip Ray
Polaris Industries, Inc.
7049 Greenbrier Pkwy N.W.
Madison, AL 35756
phillip.ray@polaris.com
(256) 822-3125

Mary Lynne Wright ~ Past President
Madison Hospital
8375 Hwy. 72 West
Madison, AL  35758
mary.lynne.wright@hhsys.org
(256) 265-5010

Maura Wroblewski
City Council
maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov
(256) 337-2408