Skip to content

Meet our Board

2020/2021 Board of Directors

Shari's Head Shot

President

Shari Burnum

Investor's Resource

shari.burnum@invresource.com

(256) 772-4646

Denise Bates

Vice President

Denise Bates

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure

denise.bates@hexagonsi.com

(256) 730-6719

Nancy Dollar

Treasurer

Nancy Dollar

IBERIABANK

Nancy.Dollar@iberiabank.com

(256) 519-4339

Dave 2017

David Raby

STI Electronics

draby@stielectronicsinc.com

(256) 461-9191

Kathy-Mann-3

Kathy Mann

kathy@ckmannrealty.com

256-850-3103

RFCU-Jan110319-0002OKBr_Use

Jan Bias

Redstone Federal Credit Union

jbias@redfcu.org

(256) 722-3434

11659466_10152857178546216_4355420675221038844_n

Clifton Miller

CK Mann

cmiller401@yahoo.com

(256) 337-1001

lindseycropped

Lindsey Knupp

Rocket City Trash Pandas

lknupp@trashpandasbaseball.com

256-325-3877

Howell Head shot

DeWayne Howell

Polaris Industries

DeWayne.Howell@polaris.com

(256) 822-3167

Carlos-Mendoza-portrait

Carlos Mendoza AAMS®, CRPC®

Financial Advisor - Edward Jones

(256) 772-0344

KellyHatley_104b

Kelly Hatley

Madison Hospital

kelly.hatley@hhsys.org

(256) 817-5010

Screen Shot 2021-11-23 at 7.47.00 PM

Melinda Sanders

Filthy Gorgeous on Main

www.filthy-gorgeous.com

(256) 325-2225

Renee Barlett

Ranae Bartlett

Madison Chamber Liasion

Council, District 5

Ranae.bartlett@madisonal.gov

 

Scroll To Top