Skip to content

Meet our Board

2019/2020 Board of Directors

Carmelita

President

Carmelita Palmer

iHeart Media

carmelitapalmer@iheartmedia.com

(256) 309-2410

 

Janet Brown

Vice President

Janet Brown

Belk- Bridge Street Town Centre

janet_brown@belk.com

(256) 722-2400x201

David Barrett PIcture

Secretary

David Barrett

Barrett Insurance Associates

david@barrettinsuranceassoc.com

(256) 858-1595

12-09-n_ChamberYMCADanielKasambiraCROPPED

Treasurer

Daniel Kasambira

daniel.kasambira@ymcahuntsville.org

(256) 705-9622

Denise Bates

Denise Bates

Hexagon Safety and Infrastructure

denise.bates@hexagonsi.com

(256) 730-6719

RFCU-Jan110319-0002OKBr_Use

Jan Bias

Redstone Federal Credit Union

jbias@redfcu.org

(256) 722-3434

Shari's Head Shot

Shari Burnum

Investor's Resource

shari.burnum@invresource.com

(256) 772-4646

Nancy Dollar

Nancy Dollar

IBERIABANK

Nancy.Dollar@iberiabank.com

(256) 519-4339

Howell Head shot

DeWayne Howell

Polaris Industries

DeWayne.Howell@polaris.com

(256) 822-3167

nnSF0FPv

Lee Marshall

Kids to Love

kidstolovefoundation@yahoo.com

(256) 880-3455

11659466_10152857178546216_4355420675221038844_n

Clifton Miller

Legend Realty

cmiller401@yahoo.com

(256) 337-1001

Raul Piers

Raul Piers

Synovus Bank

raulpiers@synovus.com

(256) 774-7017

Maura

Liaison to the City of Madison

Maura Wroblewski

maura.wroblewski@madisonal.gov

(256) 337-2408

 

Scroll To Top